• July 16, 2013Redskins Training Camp Times and Dates

    0
    • 16723 Views
    • /
    • 0 Comments
    • /
    • in Blog
    • /
    • by ed
    The Redskins will be opening the doors to training camp next week! We've got the full list of dates and times below, so you can see you favorite team getting into winning shape. Don't forget to stop in to our store and pick up all of your Redskins gear at 20% off!

    Thursday, July 25
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Friday, July 26
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Saturday July 27
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Monday, July 29
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Tuesday, July 30
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Wednesday, July 31
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Thursday, Aug. 1
    10 a.m. Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m. Practice
    Friday, Aug. 2
    10 a.m., Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m., Practice
    Saturday, Aug. 3
    Noon, Fan Appreciation Day
    Monday, Aug. 5
    10 a.m., Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m., Practice
    Tuesday, Aug. 6
    10 a.m., Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m., Practice
    Saturday, Aug. 10
    1 p.m., Practice
    Monday, Aug. 12
    10 a.m., Walkthrough & 3:20 p.m., Practice
    Tuesday, Aug. 13
    12:40 p.m., Practice
    Wednesday, Aug. 14
    12:40 p.m., Practice
    Thursday, Aug. 15
    12:40 p.m., Practice
    Friday, Aug. 16
    9:45 a.m., Practice
    HAIL TO THE REDSKINS, AND HAIL TO RICHMOND!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>